2012 UK Constitutional Law Group subscriptions now due

Please consider becoming or continuing to be a member of the UK Constitutional Law Group in 2012 by paying a £15 subscription. A new online payments system has been set up.  Alternatively, cheques may be sent to the Group’s honorary treasurer: Professor Dawn Oliver, UCL Faculty of Laws, Bentham House, Endsleigh Gardens, London WC1H 0EG (including your name and address).

As a paid-up member of the UKCLG, you will automatically become a member of the International Association of Constitutional Law. Your subscription will help pay the UKCLG’s annual fee to the IACL, contribute towards the costs of running this website and blog, the very modest incidental costs of the Group, and the Group’s reserves needed for when it is the UK’s turn to host an IACL meeting. The Group’s blog goes from strength and strength, thanks to Nick Barber’s work. The Group also continues to organise events and is always pleased to receive suggestions for topics.

Thank you.

Andrew Le Sueur & Sebastian Payne (co-convenors).